logo


设计


Revozport的内部设计团队,是由一位拥有丰富经验的汽车,工业设计师掌舵的。

团队负责所有的设计:抽样,原型,粘土建模和CAD图。

我们很自豪我们的设计,并感到非常荣幸我们的客户一起工作,以创建自己想要的产品。要成功地做到这一点,我们建立了设计大纲和创建概念草图和3D设计让大家看。

阅读更多

质量保证


在2012年6月

Revozport 自豪地宣布成功成为亚洲第一的汽车的复合材料产品设计和生产,在同一时间成为完全符合 TUV SUD & SGS ISO9001:2008 质量体系认证。

这则消息证实,Revozport 已正式由两个最严格的认证机构审核证明,Revozport 已经满足了所有质量和管理critea的这赋予国际公认的标准。

阅读更多

正品


为了确保您购买的是 Revozport 正品,请确保产品自带一个 Revozport 正宗标签和一个唯一的ID,注册到我们的生产系统。我们的一些产品有最新嵌入式的RFID代码,可以扫描并确认由当地 RevoZport 经销商。它是一个唯一的序列号,在我们的工厂数据库识别,以确保您的产品是否为正品,和产品的保修。

阅读更多

品质管制


RevoZport,每一个部分,或大或小,简单或复杂的,是专门为你设计的。RevoZport 团队超过200个员工,包括客户支持代表,内部的工作经理,原型设计,研发团队,材料管理办公室,模具工程师,生产经理,Q/ C专家,整理技术员,包装工程师,出口专家和物流,我們会诚信地照顾您的产品。

阅读更多

最新产品



Revozport RZA 290

RevoZport 继续在梅赛德斯市场,尤其是AMG分部。我们都看到了预期良好的A类及奔驰 AMG A45 在2011年底推出新的W176。

从那时起,RevoZport 已经开始 (项目代码RZA-290)(特别是为A200和A250车主)重点设计了一套完整的空气动力组件,将A级AMG更加均值和进取的机器。要做到这一点,我们经历了一个很长的设计过程(近6个月),终于拿出了RZA-290空气动力组件。它具有前分离器,积极的鸭式布局,帮助急于更多的空气散热器和油冷却器,侧裙,有助于侧风下压力,一个轻量级的碳引擎盖通风口冷却发动机舱。背面无疑是最令人兴奋的部分,我们设计了一个扩散板,可使用方形四排气,一起加入了3D underspoiler散热的功能,并创建额外的下压力。 GT尾翼 - 进取的外观,确认了RZA-290是一个真正选择。

Read More


法拉利 “F12 Berlinetta”

法拉利 “F12 Berlinetta”是高贵的,而Revozport 的设计,是变得简单和优雅,但也帶出原装的线路设计和色调出來。

RZF-12空气动力组件包括一个附加产品,全部采用真空注入碳纤维复合材料。订货时,客户可以选择标准的闪亮光泽整理或马特整理,无需支付额外费用。

Read More


Mercedes W166 ML63 Rezonance與600马力


新的W166 ML63可以说是ML系列推出以来最好看与最快的,即使它用了新的涡轮增压V8引擎,拥有525HP。但对於Revozport’s来说并不足够,也许600HP会令你更喜欢它。

Revozport为所有ML63的车主特别设计了一套完整的Aerokit套件,其中将通过特制的风箱,引擎管理系统和一套钛合金排气管。当拥有600HP跟强大咆啸声的钛合金排气管,这意味着SUV会达到一个更高的层次。

Revozport称它为Rezonance ML,其中包括了一个双层炭纤维头唇,30mm碳纤维挡泥板套件,特制的22”铝合金13J X 335轮胎,碳纤维3幅式尾扰流,碳纤维尾翼,钛合金排气管。其他部份;还包括碳纤维镜壳,鬼面罩等。同时Rezonance ML的Aerokit也会为W166 ML车主的特别要求,提供特别服务。

阅读更多


碳纤维层压雕像

這是真正的碳纤维层压。客户可以选择自己喜爱的颜色,我们会生产。

有3种颜色 - 黑,红和蓝

阅读更多


碳纤维的摇马:

为年幼的孩子设计的最好小摇马。insignia设计。
我们的不是传统的摇马,是碳纤维材料。
轻量化设计便于存放和携带。
对儿童的想象力,这是一个完美的摇马。

像这样的特殊骑马, 你的孩子会有许多美好的回忆。

有3种颜色 - 黑色,红色和蓝色

阅读更多

返回顶部

logo


Design


Revozport’s in house design team is under the helm of our chief design director whom is a well experienced Automotive and Industrial Designer.

The team is responsible for all the design, sampling, prototyping, clay modelling and CAD drawing for both in-house product and ODM customers.

We are proud of our designs and feel privileged to work alongside our Clients to create their desired product. To successfully do this, we establish a design brief and create concept sketch designs thru to 3D modelling and prototyping to view and walk through.

Read More

Quality Assured


On June, 2012.

Revozport is proud to announce the success in achieving Asia's first automotive & lifestyle composite product with design and production to become fully ISO 9001:2008 certified by both SGS & TUV SUD at the same time.

This news confirms that Revozport has been officially audited by the two most stringent certification body and proves that Revozport have met all the quality and management critea of this bestowed internationally recognised standard.

Read More

Warranty


To ensure that you purchased a genuine Authentic Revozport product, make sure the product comes with a Revozport Authentic Hologram label with a unique ID which is registered to our production system. Some of our products and embedded with the latest RFID code which can be scanned and confirmed by your local RevoZport dealer. It is embossed with a unique serial number that is identified and matched up to our factory database to ensure your product is genuine and is valid with RevoZport's manufacturing warranty.

Read More

Quality Control


At RevoZport, every part, big or small, simple or complex, is specially designed for you. A team of more than 200 dedicated RevoZport employees, including customer support representatives, internal job manager, prototyping, R&D team, material management office, tooling engineers, manufacturing managers, Q/C specialist, finishing technician, packaging engineer, export specialist, and logistic agent, will take care of your product with the highest standards of integrity, excellence, and performance.

Read More

Latest Products




Golf VII Razor 7

The RAZOR 7 is based on the Golf VII GTi, performance has been revised with new ECU mapping, titanium exhaust, 2 stage induction system makes the 2.0 litre 230 horsepower engine now produce more than 290hp. The exterior is dressed up by a double decked front splitter, a full carbon hood that shows 2 vents to help exhaust the heat from the extra horsepower, a pair of carbon side skirts, a GT-Wing and a 2 element diffuser all with a touch of red carbon accent. The titanium exhaust stretches from the down-pipe all the way to the dual purple-ish titanium tips only weight 10kg, that’s more than 50% weight savings from the original stainless steel system.

Read More




The RevoZport 1M RAZE GT

This wide body styling aerokit gives extra 30mm width, perfect for those aggressive offset lovers, a big GT wing, a different rear diffuser and a duckbill trunk.

This will be a production bodykit for all E82 variants including convertible, the completed car will be raced at the D1 GP in Japan in 2014.

Read More



Lamborghini LP560 RST Trofeo

Complete kit

Applicable to all 2nd Generation Gallardo, this complete aerokit gives your Lamborghini a complete new skin. All components are made of complete carbon fibre and the extra downforce sets your 560hp + beast firm on the ground.

Complete kit includes the following parts:

- Front upper bumper
- Front lower bumper
- Front bumper aluminum grill
- Side Skirts
- Rear bumper set
- Engine panel
- Engine Decklid panel
- Rear Spoiler with aluminum mount

Read More



Revozport RZA 290

RevoZport is determined to continue making important footprints in the Mercedes tuner market, especially to the AMG segment. We have all seen and well anticipated the new W176 A Class & the breath taking AMG A45 mercedes rolled out in late 2011.

Since then, RevoZport have started the project code RZA-290 (especially for the A200 & A250 owners) and focused to design a set of complete aerokit that will echo the near perfectly shaped AMG A Class to an even more devilish, mean and aggressive machine. To do this, we went through a very long design process (near 6 months) and finally come up with the RZA-290 aerokit. It features a front add-on splitter, an aggressive canard that helps rush more air to the radiator and oil cooler, side skirts that helps side wind downforce, a lightweight carbon bonnet with vents to cool the engine bay. The back is definitely the most exciting part of the business where we designed a diffuser that uses a square shape quad exhaust tip together with and addition of a 3D underspoiler all for the function to dissipate heat and create extra downforce. The GT wing finishes off the overal aggressive look and confirms the RZA-290 as a true hot hatch from the appearance.

Read More


“F12 Berlinetta”

The Ferrari F12 Berlinetta is sporty, elegant and classy out from the factory, instead of coming up with an outrageous design, Revozport decides to keep things simple and elegant but yet bring out the design hues from the original lines.

The RZF-12 aerokit consist of an array of add-on products all made in dry vacuum infused carbon fibre composite material. When ordering, customer can choose between the standard shiny Gloss finishing or the Matt finishing at no extra cost.

Read More


Mercedes W166 ML63 Rezonance with 600 hp.

he new W166 ML63 may consider being the fastest and best looking ML ever since the ML is launched, the new turbo v8 with 525hp engine is however not enough in Revozport’s mind, perhaps 600hp is more like it.

By putting in a new carbon induction system, engine management mapping and a complete titanium exhaust, it takes this mean SUV to a complete new level of fast. Now with 600hp on hand and the roaring sound from the 6kg titanium exhaust, Revozport have designed a complete new set of aerokit for all the ML63 owners.

Read More


Carbon Fiber Rocking Horse Description:

The finest smaller rocking horses for younger children. Designed by insignia.
Instead of traditional Rocking Horses, we made our horses with carbon material.
Lightweight design for easy storage and portability.
It is a perfect vehicle for a child’s developing imagination.

Your child will make many happy memories riding a special horse like this one!

Available in 3 Colors - Black , Red and Blue

Read More

Back To Top